The scorecard: England 7-137 (Buttler 46, Richardson 3-33) lost to Australia 3-138 (Maxwell 39, Short 36*, Lynn 31) by seven wicket with 33 balls to spare. The match in a tweet: Mighty Maxwell ... Cricket 24 provides live cricket scores and other cricket information from many domestic and international competitions around the world including Asian or African leagues and other online cricket results.

Wed Feb 20 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST) 1st ODI - West Indies v England Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE D/N